A few changes around here…

I’ll keep this short and sweet.  I did a small makeover for the blog. There’s several reasons I initially chose the name “Without Borders” and now there are several reasons I’m changing it.  Largely because of the whole, “Doctors Without Borders” and other types of people without borders.  If you google, there are even CLOWNS without borders. I kid you not. They got a great name in my opinion, but since I’m not linked to any of them, I figure I should drop it. So…a new name. This is my WEAKNESS. I am not creative with words like that. To come up with a NAME of something??  It’s torture for me.  So, keeping in line with the way I’m living my life, I thought I would keep it simple and thus “Simple Steps” was born. I like the term simplicity better than minimalism most of the time and “steps” seems to say that you’re on a journey, which I also like. Lots of likes going on. I would be thrilled if you shared a post and even hashtagged simplesteps if I inspire any simplifying in your life!  #simplesteps

Leave a Reply

